July 1, 2015


"Very professional, on time, clean and direct to the point which save a lot time. I highly recommend him."


- Yva F.


"Hello Yva, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure meeting with you and Adam. Hope to hear from you in the future. Thanks!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

June 5, 2015


"Billy was absolutely fantastic. I deal with vendors all the time, and rarely do I find anyone who cares about their craft as much as he. I found him to be punctual and creative. He was also fair and friendly, even though the job required more time and effort than he anticipated since we live in a pre-war condo where the plenum above the sheet rock ceiling can be inconsistent. I look forward to contracting with him again, and I handily recommend his work to everyone else."


- Lee T.


"Hello Lee, thank you so much for leaving such a nice review. It was a pleasure working with you on your last project. Looking forward to working with you again this Thursday. I will contact you the day of our appointment when I am on my way. See you then! Thanks!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

May 28, 2015


"I was very happy with Bill's work.  He was a pleasure to work with and we plan on having him to do more work in the house!  Thank you!"


- Keri L.


"Hi Keri, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  It was very nice working with you.  Hope to hear from you in the future.  Thanks again!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

March 23, 2015


"I hired Billy to snake a cable from my Internet provider through the walls and ceiling, and have it connected to the TV, which he also mounted to the wall in the same day. Billy/Bilco Electric was outstanding. He came to my apartment ready to work, and was very professional. He was able to come ahead of time to survey the issue, and worked quickly and intelligently to get the job done.  I highly recommend. With Billy, you know that the job will be done right!"


- Eugene J.


"Hi Eugene, thank you for leaving us a review! It was very nice meeting you and a pleasure working with you. Please keep us in mind for any future projects. Thanks again!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

May 27, 2014


"Billy of Bilco Electric did a fantastic job getting rid of my old fuse box and installing a breaker box.  Billy is very knowledgeable, explains everything and is a patient hard worker.  I will continue to use his service for all of my electrical needs.  I highly recommend him.


- Elaine K.


"Elaine, thank you so much for taking the time to review us and the kind words.  It was an absolute pleasure working with you.  Looking forward to hearing from you soon.


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

May 24, 2014


"Billy is punctual, professional and very experienced.  It was a genuine pleasure to find a very competent electrician.  Bill worked efficiently, neatly and priced fairly.  I highly recommend him and would hire again."


- Judi S.


"Judi, it was a pleasure meeting you today.  I appreciate the kind words and you taking the time to write a review.  Hope to hear from you in the future."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

August 13, 2014


"Great job.  Great price.  The TV was mounted to the wall in no time.  Nice clean job.  I would highly recommend."


- Gerald D.


"Hello Gerald, it was a pleasure meeting you and your wife.  Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  Hope to hear from you in the future."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

What Our Customers Are Saying


March 4, 2015


- Amy S.


"Hi Amy, thank you for taking the time to review us.  It was very nice working with you and your husband."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

March 2, 2015


"Bilco was a pleasure to deal with from the quote through to end of the project.  Billy is very knowledgeable and efficient.  I would recommend Bilco and I'll hire again."


- Malcolm F.


"Hi Malcolm!  Thank you for leaving us a review.  It was very nice meeting you.  Looking forward to working with you on any future projects you may have.  Thanks again!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

February 18, 2015


"We hired Bilco Electric and Datacom to install rear channel surround speakers into our ceiling concealing the wires into the wall and ceiling.  They did an outstanding job installation, communicated with us every step of the way, showed up on time and made sure everything was working.  I'd highly recommend them for any of your electric and AV installation needs.  I know I certainly will be."


- Gary B.


"Gary, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review.  We appreciate the recommendation.  Happy to hear you are pleased with everything.  Thanks!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

February 14, 2015


"Bill was professional, courteous and very knowledgable for the electrical job we hired him for.  I highly recommend Bill for any of your electrical needs."


- Neil M.


"Hi Neil, very glad to hear that you were happy with our services.  Thank you so much for your kind comments.  It was a pleasure working with you.  Thanks again!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom 

March 27, 2014


"So happy with their work.  We had 2 TV's put up in our home.  One over our fireplace in the living room and one in our master bedroom.  We also had speakers put up in our ceilings in the living room.  Looks amazing and sounds amazing!  We will be calling them back for more speakers in the rest of the house.  Definitely recommend them!"


- Melinda K.


"Thank you for taking the time to review us Melinda.  We look forward to working with you again."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

March 24, 2014


"I've been doing business with Billy for over 2 years and he continues to provide excellent service.  There isn't anything he can't wire or install.  We recently had him install surveillance cameras for our home.  He set up our phones and computer for monitoring and took time to explain how everything works.  Just an all around nice guy.  Friendly, thorough, and competent.  Very happy we found him!"


- Robert A.


"Thank you Robert for reviewing us.  We appreciate it!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom


June 1, 2014


"Bill was prompt and very professional.  He repaired the security camera system at our office, prices are very fair.  Bill is extremely knowledgeable and patient.  We are hiring him for more of his services.  He is a rare find.


- Tommy Curran

   President

   North American Elevator


"Tommy, thank you.  It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you, looking forward to working with you again.  Thanks for taking the time to review.


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

September 8, 2014 


"Billy hung a TV in our kitchen for us and he did a great job, it was perfect.  He had a few great recommendations for us that we went with and the job was done seamlessly, with no issues, very neat and professional.  Billy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about any questions or concerns we had.  We would highly recommend him and we also plan to use him in the near future for various other electrical needs in our home.  Glad we found someone we can rely on in the future.  Thanks again Billy."


- Brenda T. 


"Hi Brenda, thanks for leaving us a review! It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband.  Always great to hear such nice things from our customers.  Looking forward to hearing from you in the future."


​- Bilco Electric and Datacom


July 24, 2015


"The job was to install 2 ceiling fans. Mr Colt arrived on time, assessed the situation and went straight to work. He was patient and thorough. He answered all my questions I asked. He was pleasant and professional. I strongly recommend him."


- Robert H.


"Hello Robert, thank you for leaving us a review. It was nice working with you. Please keep us in mind for any future projects."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

August 5, 2015


"Very satisfied."


- Nick D.


"Hello Nick, thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

July 22, 2015


"Amazing person!!! Very knowledgable and polite. Did a great ceiling fan install for us. He will be coming back in the near future to do more work for us. Highly recommended!!!"


- Jeffrey H.


"Hello Jeff, it was very nice meeting with you today. I appreciate you taking the time to review us. Looking forward to hearing from you when you are ready to complete your other projects. Thanks again!!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

July 20, 2015


"Billy was very friendly. He explained all the options and features. He took his time to install the cameras. He installed the camera in an area he felt was necessary, while working we found that there were bees and Billy was allergic to bees. He insisted on completing the job that made best sense for me. When the project was completed, he showed me the features. It was a very assuring experience. When we completed the work something happened to the camera. Billy was back within 24 hours to fix the issue and change the camera if needed. He was able to restore the view.  Overall it was a great experience."


- Harry R.


"Hello Harry, thank you so much for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure working with you. If you have any questions about your surveillance system please do not hesitate to call me. Thank you again for trying to take care of the bees."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

April 12, 2014


"If you're looking for a knowledgeable electrician I would recommend Bilco Electric.  They were accommodating with our schedule and did a great job!"


- Shawanda P.


"Shawanda, thank you for taking the time to review us.  We appreciate it!


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

May 24, 2014


"I am very happy with the service from this company.  Billy was very kind and answered all of my questions with patience.  He arrived as scheduled and did an excellent job.  His work is super clean and done to the highest standards.  Very happy I chose them to do the work."


- Tonia R.


"Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Tonia.  It was very nice meeting you.  Always happy to hear that our customers are happy!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

July 24, 2014


"I have already recommended him to a friend."


- Susan L.


"Susan, thank you for leaving a review and recommending us to a friend.  It was a pleasure meeting you."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

July 5, 2014


"Very professional, very knowledgeable on tech, very knowledgeable on the best places for camera performance and view, and did a wonderful job on the install.  Would hire again and recommend to friends and family."


- Jake S.


"Thank you for the recommendation Jake.  It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

GOOGLE REVIEW


Great company... great people and great job.We hired Bilco Electric to install rear surround sound speakers into the ceiling of our family room so that the wires would be concealed inside the walls and ceiling.They quoted us a very competitive price, communicated to us when they were on their way, showed up right on time, and did a first class job.I would highly recommend them for any of your electric and AV needs.


- Gary B.


Hi Gary, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! It was very nice meeting you and working with you. Please keep us in mind for any future projects. Thanks again!!


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

GOOGLE REVIEW


Great company... great people and great job.We hired Bilco Electric to install rear surround sound speakers into the ceiling of our family room so that the wires would be concealed inside the walls and ceiling.They quoted us a very competitive price, communicated to us when they were on their way, showed up right on time, and did a first class job.I would highly recommend them for any of your electric and AV needs.



March 6, 2015


"Good man good ethics and good work."


- Shantanu M.


"Hello Shantanu, thank you for your kind words.  Please do not hesitate to call me if you have any other questions that may come up.  Thanks again!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

March 5, 2015


"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient.  Would definitely recommend."


- Mannon G.


"Hello Mannon, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.  It was very nice meeting you and your husband."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom


March 19, 2014


"Billy was on time and did an excellent job.  Absolutely worth the money.  Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a professional job done by a competent contractor."


- Bill J.


"Thank you Bill, it was nice meeting you today and a pleasure working for you.  Thank you for taking the time to review."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

April 1, 2014


"Very pleased with our new intercom system.  They put a new intercom at our front door with a camera so we can see who rings our doorbell and also installed an electric lock so we can buzz people in without coming downstairs.  They explained how to use everything in detail.  Highly recommend them."


- Josh A.


"Thank you Josh, it was a pleasure working with you."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

May 1, 2014


"Honest, reliable, and very knowledgeable.  Couldn't be happier with their work."


- Martin S.


"It was a pleasure working with you.  Thank you."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

August 9,2014


"Billy did a fantastic job and I am looking for more jobs for him to do.  He understood exactly what was required, discussed openly all the options, kept me informed every step of the way, and was punctual and accommodating.  Very happy."


- Alastair R.


"Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Alastair.  I am very happy you are pleased with everything and I am looking forward to hearing from you in the future."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

Home automation Landscape lighting Telephone/Cable/Internet/Networking Home security/surveillance End-to-end project management Intercom systems for home Security camera systems Home controls​ TV mount installation

Electrician in Staten Island


January 8, 2015


"Billy, 


Thank you so much for your help and outstanding work you provided.  I will hire you again with new projects as well.  I will recommend your details to my friends as well.  You did a fantastic job."


- Maha K.


"Hello Maha, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.  It was very nice meeting you and your husband.  I will be looking forward to hearing from you soon."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

February 17, 2014


"Billy installed all my recessed lighting, replaced the electric panel and installed the TV cable lines in the walls and hung all five of my flat screen Televisions.  His work is always professionally done!  He arrived and completed all jobs at the times stated; even when running into problems along the way.  He is meticulous and neat.  When the jobs were completed, he left nothing behind and no mess for me to clean up.  Always a fantastic job and real gentlemen."


- Patricia M.


"Thank you kindly, it was a pleasure working for you!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom


May 1, 2014


"Outstanding service!  You won't be disappointed."


- John A.


"Thank you for reviewing us John."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

July 5, 2014


"Bilco was great and I would both recommend them and plan on using them in the future for all of my electrician needs.  Bill was great in the upfront communication and showed up on time and did a great job installing my ceiling fans and answering all of my questions."


- Adam M.


"Adam, thank you for taking the time to review.  Looking forward to hearing from you in the future."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

GOOGLE REVIEW


Bilco Electric did a great job replacing an old, faulty breaker panel, rewiring my kitchen and installing new fixtures and ceiling fans, as well as new outlets and switches. The work was done quickly and meticulously. When a few small issues developed (thanks to workers that came in afterwards) Bilco responded in a friendly and timely way and fixed the problems that arose. I could not be happier and will recommend them to anyone i know who needs electrical or A/V work done. Thanks Billy!


- Maria C.


Maria, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. It was a pleasure working with you on your project. Looking forward to hearing from you in the future. Billy


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

January 3, 2015


- Thomas D.


"Thank you for the 5 star review Thomas.  It was a pleasure working with you.


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

December 5, 2014


"Billy did a great job on mounting my TV to the wall and hiding all the wires behind the wall.   I will call him if I need any more work done to the house.


-  Trushar M.


"Hi Trushar, it was a pleasure meeting you.  Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  I look forward to hearing from you again."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

March 16, 2014


"You guys are the best!!  I'm so pleased with the work you did.  I had a TV mounted over my fireplace and two pendant lights installed in my kitchen.  Everything looks amazing.  Very neat.  Thank you."


- Chris M.


"We appreciate the nice review, thank you!"


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

May 20, 2014


"Billy was wonderful!  He showed up as scheduled and did a really nice job.  He mounted my TV and it looks so nice.  He was a gentleman, very professional.  Very happy I hired him and plan on having more work done in the future."


- Cheryl T.


"Cheryl, it was a pleasure meeting you.  Looking forward to hearing from you soon."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

​​​​​Bilco Electric and Datacom, LLC

 

January 24, 2015


- James L.


"Hi James, thank you for the five star review.  Please keep us in mind for any other future projects."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

January 13, 2015


"He did a good job!"


- Sreejith N.


"Thank you Sreejith.  Please keep us in mind for any future projects."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom

March 19, 2014


"I'm a long time customer of Bilco Electric.  I've always been very happy with Billy's work.  He is thorough, neat, and extremely informative.  Answers all of my questions with patience and takes his time to explain everything.  Billy has been our electrician for over 5 years now.  Very happy with his work."


- Mary F.


"Mary, it's always been a pleasure working with you and your husband.  Thank you for the kinds words."


- Bilco Electric and Datacom